2017 Online Learning Modules Discontinued

January 1, 2021

The Online Learning Modules for the PCPCH 2017 Standards for Recognition were discontinued at close of business on December 31, 2020.

The Oregon Health Authority has released updated 2020 PCPCH recognition criteria, which go into effect on January 1, 2021. Any practices applying for PCPCH recognition on or after January 1, 2021 must meet the new criteria outlined in the 2020 PCPCH TA Guide, making the 2017 modules outdated. The Oregon Health Authority has indicated that there may be new learning modules available in 2021, so please review the PCPCH Program website for continued information and resources.


Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.